Contact us

KYIV POST LOCATION

31A Pushkinska Street, Suite 600, 6th Floor, Kyiv, Ukraine, 01004
email: news@kyivpost.com, subscribe@kyivpost.com

Online support: digital@kyivpost.com

Phones:
Newsroom: +38 (044) 591-3344
Advertising/Subscriptions: +38 (044) 591-7788

 

The Kyiv Post is:

Mohammad Zahoor, Publisher

Luc Chénier, Chief Executive Officer, luc.chenier@kyivpost.com

EDITORIAL

Editors

Brian Bonner, Chief Editor, bonner@kyivpost.com

Euan MacDonald, Editor, euan@hotmail.com

Olga Rudenko, Editor, rudenko@kyivpost.com

Staff Writers

Olena Goncharova, Staff Writer, goncharova@kyivpost.com

Oksana Grytsenko, Staff Writer, grytsenko@kyivpost.com

Josh Kovensky, Staff Writer, kovensky@kyivpost.com

Denys Krasnikov, Staff Writer, krasnikov@kyivpost.com

Vlad Lavrov, Staff Writer, lavrov@kyivpost.com

Veronika Melkozerova, Staff Writer, melkozerova@kyivpost.com

Victoria Petrenko, Staff Writer, petrenko.vika@gmail.com

Maria Romanenko, Staff Writer, romanenko@kyivpost.com

Yuliana Romanyshyn, Staff Writer, romanyshyn@kyivpost.com

Oleg Sukhov, Staff Writer, sukhov@kyivpost.com

Nataliya Trach, Staff Writer, trach@kyivpost.com

Anna Yakutenko, Staff Writer, yakutenko@kyivpost.com

Alyona Zhuk, Staff Writer, zhuk@kyivpost.com

Visuals/Design

Stella Shabliovska, Graphics & Video, stella.shabliovska@gmail.com

Pavlo Podufalov, Photo Editor, photo@kyivpost.com

Kostyantyn Chernichkin, Photographer, photo@kyivpost.com

Volodymyr Petrov, Photographer, photo@kyivpost.com

Anastasia Vlasova, Photographer, photo@kyivpost.com

Vladyslav Zakharenko, Chief Designer, zakharenko@kyivpost.com

Anton Ekle, Designer, anton.ekle.kp@gmail.com

Digital Department

Iryna Savchuk, Social Media Editor, sav.iryna@gmail.com

Anton Nedzvedsky, Digital Strategy, digital@kyivpost.com

COMMERCIAL

Alyona Nevmerzhytska, Commercial Director, nevmerzhytska@kyivpost.com

Yulia Kovalenko, Sales Manager, kovalenko@kyivpost.com

Yulia Krus, Sales Manager, krus@kyivpost.com

Vita Shvets, Sales Manager, shvets@kyivpost.com

Elena Symonenko, Sales Manager, symonenko@kyivpost.com

Svitlana Kolesnikova, Subscription Manager, kolesnikova@kyivpost.com

Alisa Berezutska, Special Events Director, berezutska.alisa@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Galyna Rogachova, Chief Accountant, rogachova@kyivpost.com

Yana Chernik, Accountant, chernik@kyivpost.com

Olena Koval, Office Manager, koval@kyivpost.com

Oleksiy Bondarchuk, IT Manager

Oleksandr Slipachenko, IT Manager

Mykola Andrusha, Driver

Attention

Add a picture
Choose file
Add a quote
Attention

Are you sure you want to delete your comment?

Attention

Are you sure you want to delete all user's comments?

Attention

Are you sure you want to unapprove user's comment?

Attention

Are you sure you want to move to spam user's comment?

Attention

Are you sure you want to move to trash user's comment?